You can cancel your subscription plan from the manage subscription page. It is necessary to scroll down to the lower section of the page. From here, you have the possibility to either upgrade your subscription or to cancel your subscription. Canceling a subscription during the trial period will not result in any charges to your credit card. If you cancel your subscription after the trial period, your credit card will be charged for the monthly billing cycle that has started, and your subscription will last through that billing period only.